Thursday, July 14, 2011

T-ara wins #1 on M! Countdown

Having been pre-empted last week for the 2011 Mnet 20’s Choice Awards, Mnet’s “M! Countdown” is back with another episode of great performances and musical treats.

Besides the usual stages on the show today, MBLAQ, CSJH, HyunA, Girl’s Day, and ZE:A all made their respective comebacks. Elsewhere, Jang Woo Hyuk and Kim Hyun Joong begun follow-up promotions while HITT made their debut.

With regular MCs Tony An and Shin So Yul away on vacation, T-ara’s Eunjung and Soyeon were recruited to be special MCs for today.

It was a hot battle for the #1 spot on “M! Countdown” today, but in the end, it was T-ara who got the win!

source: allkpop


Post a Comment

Popular Posts